Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Watch our arrival ceremony in Israel

Watch us land in Israel as new Olim with the rest of the passangers, and view the festive Welcoming Ceremony where we celebrate our Aliyah together with hundreds of flag-waving guests and dignitaries.



Live Broadcast - July 22nd : USA - EST 12:40am, Israel 7:40am. Mexico (July 21st) 11:40pm



Just click the link below:

www.nbn.org.il/2008arrival



Please keep in mind that in the event of a flight delay, the webcast's broadcast will be delayed, as well.

1 comment:

Shiffara said...

Not sure I'll be able to stay awake for the live broadcast, but I wish you and your family the very best. Have a safe flight and I can't wait to hear all about your arrival!

Related Posts with Thumbnails